Vintage Drink Machine Repair and Restoration

Customer Reviews

How to leave us a review.

Reviews from our Soda City Restorations Facebook Page.

Soda City Restorations
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jason Bryan
Jason Bryan
2021-01-16T22:26:21+0000
I have a 1960's Pepsi machine and Ray has been very helpful through the whole process. He has answered all the questions I had as well as giving updates and sending pictures/updates through the progression. He is very patient and does great work.
Thomas Sheffield
Thomas Sheffield
2020-12-24T15:21:24+0000
I brought my Dad’s 1970s style Bottled Coke Machine to Soda City Restoration looking to restore. The machine had been in my grandfathers shop for years and was in bad shape. Mr. Ray explained every step and provides options along the way. After their work it looked and worked like new. When I delivered it to my Dad for Christmas he was astonished and said several times that he didn’t think he would have ever seen it look that good in his lifetime. Thanks Soda City Restorations and Ray.
Ben Spring
Ben Spring
2020-12-09T19:26:22+0000
Unbelievable what Ray was able to do to my 40's era Coke machine. Highly recommend.
Randy Silver
Randy Silver
2020-12-08T23:53:19+0000
I contacted Soda City Restorations about doing a restore on a coke machine I had found. I was at a total loss on what it needed and what something like this was going to end up costing. Mr Ray walked me through my expected restoration and provided me an estimate on the price. The estimate process was quick and easy and once Mr Ray was able to determine my expectations he was able to price the repairs. All services were explained and he took the time to tell you what you needed and what you didn't need at the time. A week later and I was dropping my machine off. Mr Ray and Issac sent me email updates on my machine as they restored the... interior, replaced the cooling system, and performed a cleaning. Within a few weeks I was back at the shop picking up my now running and restored machine. I think the highlight was Mr Ray showing me the machine and treating me to that first ice cold bottle coke! If you are looking to get your machine restored or repaired I can't recommend Soda City enough. They are a small family restoration company that is doing this for the love of the craft and it shows.read more
Mark Hooton
Mark Hooton
2020-11-29T12:57:40+0000
Ray at SodaCity Restorations was extremely helpful to me, not only in helping me get my Cavalier C-96A bottle shelves to him for coating, but back in the summer, he helped me troubleshoot my evaporator fan that was making all sorts of noises. He went out of his way to be helpful and professional.Thanks the coated shelves look great too.
Roger Young III
Roger Young III
2020-10-24T17:00:47+0000
Ray did an excellent job on the restoration of my Cavalier coke machine. Very happy with the results!! 👍👍
Vance Stillman
Vance Stillman
2020-10-11T18:22:22+0000
Ray was super helpful getting my machine back up and running. It’s awesome to be enjoying cold cokes from my CS-96E.
Stephen C. Sightler
Stephen C. Sightler
2020-07-23T00:20:43+0000
They have great customer service. workmanship is great and they are very detail oriented.
Beth Reinke
Beth Reinke
2020-02-16T15:57:16+0000
Soda City Restorations WoW! We stumbled across them after purchasing our first machine. The things we learned before even getting our machine to them told us these are the people you want to restore your machine! Above and beyond service before, durning the process and after completion. The communication throughout was spot on with just enough updates and pictures to get you fired up and ready for your machine! Soda City Restorations will have our next machine without hesitation should it need a little TLC but thanks to Ray and some of his contacts within the business our next machine may come ready to serve and beautifully redone.
Amber Logue Wascher
Amber Logue Wascher
2020-01-27T16:05:48+0000
Ray is knowledgeable and most helpful. He answered every question and walked me through the process of hooking up my new cooling unit to my V-39. I highly recommend Ray and Soda City Restorations for your vintage machine repairs and restorations!
Next Reviews

Reviews From Other Customers

Nice Job

5.0 rating
November 17, 2020

I had Ray restore my old cavalier machine, and it came out great!

John R

%d bloggers like this: